Language  English French Spanish Russian

(Belgique) Bruges, Bruxelles

Mont-Saint-Michel et Saint-Malo
Le Mont-Saint-Michel sans hésitation peut être appelé «la huitième merveille du monde". Cette abbaye, connue dans le monde entier, est sur une île-roche. Ce lieu est l'un des sanctuaires religieux les plus importants et l'endroit le plus populaire de pèlerinage en Europe, situé à la frontière ent..
125€
Basé sur 0 avis.
Excursion à Bruges
Si vous voulez voir le plus bel endroit en Europe, alors vous devriez certainement faire un tour de Flandre Occidentale. La ville merveilleuse de Bruges est située dans ce domaine seulement 16 km de la mer. Elle est connu dans le monde entier sous les titres «Venise du Nord», «La ville des po..
115€
Basé sur 1 avis.
Excursion à Bruxelles
Notre compagnie est spécialisée dans l'organisation et la conduite des excursions les plus captivantes qui vous donnera beaucoup d'émotions positives et inoubliables. Si vous êtes actuellement à Paris, cette ville mystérieuse et romantique, nous allons vous donner une merveilleuse occasion de vis..
115€
Basé sur 1 avis.

Tous les droits sont r?serv?s
Рaris Tours Private © 2018

Language  EnglishFrench Spanish Russian

(Belgium) Bruges, Brussels

Tour Mont Saint-Michel and Saint-Malo
You can safely call Mont Saint-Michel "the eighth wonder of the world". This world-known abbey is located on an island-rock. This place is one of the most important religious shrines and the most popular place of pilgrimage in Europe, situated on the border between Brittany and Normandy. Dura..
Based on 0 reviews.
Excursion to Bruges
If you want to see the Europe’s most beautiful place, then you should definitely have a tour to West Flanders. There, the wonderful city of Bruges is situated, only in 16 km from the sea, which is known all around the world under the titles “Venice of the North”, “City of Bridges” and “City of th..
Based on 1 reviews.
Excursion to Brussels
Our company specializes in organizing and conducting the most exciting excursions that will give you lots of positive and unforgettable emotions. If you are currently in a mysterious and romantic Paris, we will give you a wonderful opportunity to visit another beautiful European city – Brussels ..
Based on 1 reviews.

All rights reserved
Рaris Tours Private © 2018